Sunday, August 13, 2017

Knoxville Nationals Pick 'Em Results

Congratulations to Matt Hamann (@therealmjh2k) on being crowned the 2017 Knoxville Nationals Pick 'Em champion! Hamann surged forward from the 25th position heading into the final night to take the win by a margin of just four points. His driver's roster of Donny Schatz, Shane Stewart, Daryn Pittman, Terry McCarl, Mark Dobmeier and Paul McMahan have earned him the top prize of a $100 Visa gift card.

After lingering near the front all week, Corey Kneeshaw (@CoreyKneeshaw) finds himself finishing in the runner-up spot where he'll receive a free tshirt from R&R Racewear for his efforts. Kneeshaw's list of drivers included Donny Schatz, Kerry Madsen, Daryn Pittman, Terry McCarl, Greg Hodnett and Austin McCarl.

Rounding out the podium and receiving a $15 Subway gift card is Scott Ellerbrock, who interestingly enough was our last entrant of the contest as he submitted his picks just minutes before the deadline last week. Ellerbrock's drivers were Brian Brown, Donny Schatz, Daryn Pittman, Terry McCarl, Mark Dobmeier and Trey Starks.

Pos. 1-60

Pos. 61-120

Pos. 121-180

Pos. 181-240

Pos. 241-300

Pos. 301-357

No comments:

Post a Comment